Monday, 25 February 2013

India - Climatic Seasons

 India - Weather:

      As per the Indian Metrological Department, there are four seasons in India.

1. Winter Season(January-Febraury)
   December and January are coldest months which is between 10-15°C.

2. Pre-monsoon season - Summer(April to June)

Rain fall of pre-monsoon Season - IMD

3. Rainy season - South west summer monsoon (June to September)
                India gets most of the rain during this season.

4. Post-monsoon season- NorthEast monsoon season(October to December)
         South india gets the most of the rain in the North east monsoon.



  1. Hi. You have a very interesting blog.
    I'm also investigating in some farming solutions. I wonder if you could help me with a product. Do you know anything about a super absorbent called Pusa Hydrogel?

  2. Ratnagiri Property is great place for meditation, eco living and cultural place, it's best tourism place must visit yearly.. i found many informative info from this post and blog

  3. Nice post, things explained in details. Thank You.

  4. Useful Information, your blog is sharing unique information....
    Thanks for sharing!!!
    farm accounting and management services
    best agricultural software supplier